European Union
English English

SCAR Sustainable Animal Production (SCAR SAP)



  • Chair: Dr. Bernhard Polten, Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture, Germany
  • Co-Chair: Dr. Susana Astiz, Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Tecnología Agraria y Alimentaria, Spain
  • Coordination office: Dr. Elke Saggau and Dr. Arnd Bassler, Federal Office for Agriculture and Food, Germany